Categories

Contact Us

Hot tub parts and service

A Quality Spa Parts Website

HoTubParts.com
Generic Spa Replacement Parts
 Bigger, Faster, Safer. Customer Service #1


Sales
800-964-2158 USA and Canada
Parts Assitance 

International is Email ONLY for translation.
----------------------------------------------------------

Business Office Hrs 5am - 4pm PST Monday - Friday
8am - 7 pm EST
WeekDay after hours General Assitance.
4pm -8pm PST & 7pm - 11PM EST
============================
Holidays and WeekEnds  6am - 5pm PST
9am - 8 pm EST .
Calls are given after hours General Assitance.
--------------------------------------------------------------------
QSP8009642158@gmail.com  Parts / Questions

Text ONLY Number 661-350-6328
   Parts / Photos

QSPRMA@Gmail.com   Returns / Exchanges
                                            

Delivery Services 

The $10.00 Flat Rate is only the lower 48 states.  Alaska, Hawaii, etc. and international would be more.
We ship Monday through Friday. 8am -2pm PST
  We Stage shipments going out Monday on Saturday and Sunday.

Orders posted before 2 PM -  PST  Mon- Fri.
Normally Ships Same Day

______________________________________

INTERNATIONAL WEB SITE TRANSLATOR - CLICK HERE 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NON-ENGLISH SPEAKING CUSTOMER.
EMAIL US AND WE WILL USE A TRANSLATION PROGRAM TO COMMUNICATE.
PLEASE KEEP THE WORDS COMMON TERMS SO THE PROGRAM WILL NOT CONFUSE THE TRANSLATION.
 

INTERNATIONAL ORDERS GO THROUGH CUSTOMS. 
   WE HAVE NO CONTROL  HOW RAPIDLY THIS HAPPENS
.